Loans, Financing Master's Programs | INCAE Business School

INCAE seeks to provide its students with different loan options to finance their master's studies. They come from different institutions and countries, which can cover an important part of the investment.

Bolivia

GROWING UP

Nadia Alcazar Garcia
National Head of Individual Credit
Phone: +591 2-211-4040 Ext: 9012
Phone: +591 7152-3862
Email: nalcazar@crecer.bo
Website: https://www.crecerifd.bo


Fassil Bank

Claudia Abel Duran Canelas
Deputy Manager of Personal Banking
Phone: +591 315-9959
Phone: +591 315-8000 Ext: 9959
Email: cvaduran@fassil.com.bo
Website: https://www.fassil.com.bo/

Ecuador

bank of Guayaquil

Erika Sanchez
Phone: +593 (2) 373-0100 Extension: 33445
Email: esanchez@bancoguayaquil.com

Katty valencia
Phone: +593 (2) 373-0100 Extension: 33445
Email: kvalencia@bancoguayaquil.com

 

Pichincha Bank

Victor Hugo Quitial
Email: vquistia@pichincha.com

 

Bank of Machala

Fanny Farez. Head of the Remigio Crespo Agency.
Phone: 0999968986
Email: FFares@bmachala.com

Juan Cevallos. Commercial and business advisor Remigio Crespo Agency.
Phone: 0987831586
Email: juan.cevallos@bmachala.com

Honduras

Hondufuturo Foundation

Phone: +504 2232-8400 ext. 3112
Email: info@hondufuturo.org


BAC Honduras

Genesis Maradiaga
Consumer Executive
Phone: +504 2206 7200 Ext. 60525
Email: genesis.maradiaga@baccredomatic.hn

Paula Ortiz-Reyes
Consumer Executive
Phone: +504 2545 4400 Ext. 63959
Email: paula.ortiz@baccredomatic.hn

Banco Lafise

Gilma Chavez
Phone: +504 2237 4000 ext. 10085
Phone: +504 2237 2552 ext. 10085
Phone: +504 2237 2850 ext. 10085
Email: gchavez@lafise.com


Ficohsa Bank

Amy Castillo
Loan Manager | Consumer Banking
Phone: +504 2239 6410 ext. 31975
Email: emy.castillo@ficohsa.com

Panama

IFAHRU

Phone: +507 500-4800
Email: contacto@ifarhu.gob.pa

Colombia

Bancolombia

Ana Maria Aristizabal Jimenez
National Commercial Manager for Education and Daily Health Phone: +57 (4) 404-1295
Email:aarisiti@sufi.com.co


Colfuture

https://www.colfuturo.org/


ICETEX

William Barrett
Phone: +57 (1) 382-1670 Ext: 1030
Email: wbarreto@icetex.gov.co

FINSOCIAL

Jorge A. Vargas Mejia
Cel: +310 731 1109
www.finsocial.co

El Salvador

BAC El Salvador

Benjamin Diaz
Phone: +503 2206-4561 +503 7819-3195
Email: benjamin_diaz@sv.credomatic.com

 

Banco Davivienda

Karen escamilla
Phone: +503 2556-2749
Email: karen.escamilla@davivienda.com.sv

 

Agricultural bank

Pedro Paredes
Phone: +503 2212-2000  
Email: pparedes@bancoagricola.com.sv 

Patricia Lorena Martinez 
Phone: +503 2212 2000  Email: plmartin@bancoagricola.com.sv 

Celina Claribel Espinoza Urbano 
Phone: +503 2212 2000 
Email: ceespino@bancoagricola.com.sv 

Mayra Clementina Amaya Vigil
Phone: +503 2212 2000 
Email: mayamaya@bancoagricola.com.sv


http://www.bancoagricola.com/creditos-para-estudios-personas/article/cre...

 

Banco Promérica

Nancy orellana
Phone: +503 2535-1561
Email: norellana@promerica.com.sv

 

Industrial Bank

Marcela cordova
Credit Counselor
Phone: 
+503 7170-3448 +503 2528-9961
Email: ccordova@bi.com.sv

Mexico

Laudex

Ismael perez
Phone: +52 4040-7944
Phone: +52 1 (55) 4350-9175
Email: ismael.perez@laudex.mx


FIDERH Bank Mexico

Nancy ballesaa
Phone: +52 1 (55) 5345-4793
Email: n.ballesaa@banxico.org.mx

Paraguay

Vision Bank

Miguel A. Chavez Gomez
Phone: +595 (021) 414-3000
Phone: + 595 984-701-211
Email: consultations@visionbanco.com
Email: mchavezg@visionbanco.com


Atlas bench

Website: https://www.bancoatlas.com.py/web/prestamosSubHome/subPrestamo.htm



National Development Bank

Website: https://www.bnf.gov.py/prestamos/linea-de-credito-para-postgrado-y-pasan...


Costa Rica

Bank of Central America (BAC)

Ana Elena Ramirez
Sales Supervisor Pledge and Personal Credit
Phone: +506 2502-8146
Phone: +506 7070-1888
Email: aramirezl@baccredomatic.cr

Marco Molina
Email: mmolinade@baccredomatic.cr


National Bank - BN Education

Karen Cristina Vargas Carvajal
Phone:+506 22122000 extension 9215710
Email: kvargasca@bncr.fi.cr

Guatemala

Industrial Bank

Sindy Peralta
Specialized Credit Executive
Phone:
+502 2420-3000 ext 4251
Cell phone: +502 3358-3865
Email: siperalta@bi.com.gt

Natalie Escalante
Specialized Credit Executive
Phone:
+502 2420-3000 ext 4277
Cell phone: +502 4579-5456
Email: kescalante@bi.com.gt

 

Bank of Central America (BAC)

Maria poou
Phone: +502 5113 1975
Email: mpoouy@baccredomatic.gt

Jairo rosales
Phone: +502 5692 3394
Email: jarosales@baccredomatic.gt

 

GUATEFUTURE

 

Juan Jose Ramirez Ochoa
Phone: +502 2261-7560
Email: juan.ramirez@guatefuturo.org soyguatefuturo@guatefuturo.org

 

Nicaragua

BDF

Ana Carolina Maradiaga
Email: ana.maradiaga@bdfnet.com


LAFISE Bank

Mario Alejandro Perez
Branch Manager
Phone: +505 2255-8888 Ext. 7070
Email: maperezg@lafise.com


BANPRO

Jorge Del Valle placeholder image
Phone: +505 2255-9595 ext 33168
Phone: +505 8337-8169
Email:jorgedelvalle@banpro.com.ni

Peru

BCP

Maria Ester Sánchez Solís
Phone: + 51 975-808-845
Email: msanchezs@bcp.com.pe


INTERBANK

Ileana Barandiaran
Phone: +51 1 219-2000 Extension: 643201
Email: ibaviacion.gte@intercorp.com.pe


BBVA

Chumno Lily
Phone: 956140714
Email: azucena.chumo@bbva.com


Diners Club

Gabriela Hairstyle
Phone: +949 632 173
Email: Dinersclubeducation@dinersclub.com.pe